Like yes

Its 4 topics

Like this is the first 5 chapters

But there is like quite a bit hiding for each chapter

Its basically 3 topics

Bc 1 is core, meaning common concepts

Like if you have a map, you can go, oh lets learn this branch

And it visually makes sense

And if you subdivide again

Like oh i understand this concept on the first level

Like i am not done, but the idea is

Oki, these 3 concepts i need to understand,

All the other stuff we put a layer down, out of focus

And then you can nonlinearly portalshift between fields

And work up in abstraction, based on Single focus field

Like 1 thing after the next






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *